Sales Team

Tim Williams
Director of Sales
Phone: 918.530.8584

Mick VonTour
Phone: 281.252.4024

Glen Passmore III
Sales Territory: Arkansas
Phone: 918.633.7813

Brad Holtz
Sales Territory: Kansas, Northern Missouri, Nebraska
Phone: 816.914.5479

Bryan Dixon
Sales Territory: Iowa, Minnesota,  South Dakota
Phone: 319.400.2160

Travis Barr
Sales Territory: Southern Missouri, Southern Illinois
Phone: 573.424.1250

John Perkins
Sales Territory: Southern Indiana
Phone: 317.417.1747

Sean Perkins
Sales Territory: Southern Indiana
Phone: 765.635.5814

Kevin Cummings
Sales Territory: Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C. New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania
Phone: 540.623.5015

Darrell Arndt
Sales Territory: New Mexico
Phone: 505.307.8994

Randy Kline
Sales Territory: Louisiana, Mississippi
Phone: 985.264.6726

Will Gertsman
Sales Territory: Florida, Georgia, 
Phone: 850.576.1791

Dave Schmidt
Sales Territory: Texas – North Texas (North of Austin, TX) 
Phone: 972.768.9926

Ian Wilson
Sales Territory: Texas, Oklahoma
Phone: 281.808.8501

Jay Rodriguez
Sales Territory: Texas – Austin
Phone: 281.932.6984
Email:jay@marketmakersinc.com


Nicole Montalvo
Sales Territory: Texas – San Antonio/Valley
Phone: 956-655-4293
Email:nicole@marketmakersinc.com

Bart McMurry
Sales Territory: Texas – DFW – North TX – Oklahoma
Phone: 214.535.9439
Email:bart@marketmakersinc.com

Will Conley
Sales Territory – Texas Houston Metro
Phone: 432.336.9612

Nelson Cady
Sales Territory: Michigan, Northern Indiana,Northern Illinois, Ohio
Phone: 313.550.9402

Jay Kratz
Sales Territory: Wisconsin
Phone: 815.351.3431
 
Shelly Higgins
Sales Territory: Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Phone: 440.363.0356

Sue Martin
Sales Territory: Tennessee
Phone: 423.336.9612

Mike Martin 
Sales Territory: Tennessee
Phone: 615.864.6350
Email:mike@southeastassociates.com

Keith Pound
Sales Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: 803.600.3003

Kit Pound
Sales Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: 803.556.8747

Key Contacts

Juliette Broach-Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Email: julie@gaproofing.us

Tim Williams-Director of Sales

Email: Tim@gaproofing.us

Diane Gomez-Trucking
Email: diane@gaproofing.us

Customer Service
Email:
orders@gaproofing.us